17 Again…

2 thoughts on “17 Again…”

  1. I’m intrigued, and I hope you’ll write a bit more about this when you’re in the right headspace. Whenever I don’t eat breakfast (and don’t take insulin) in the morning, I notice that my BGLs will rise (maybe somewhat similar to a dawn phenomenon). Hope things smooth out for you soon.

    Like

  2. I’ve enjoyed reading your adventures of lower carbs and do hope you write more when you’re feeling ready. It is always such a tough balance but I’ve found the work usually pays off!

    Like

Leave a Reply

