Stuck in the rut

5 thoughts on “Stuck in the rut”

  1. Such a touching post. I can definitely relate to being stuck on autopilot in regards to managing diabetes. I can’t imagine what you are going through with your complication, but I do know what it’s like being inbetween jobs – I was stuck there for a long time after finishing uni. I say make the most of the nice sleep-in weather and sunshine this weekend, I think it will work wonders on your mindset.

    Like

  2. My son, you are human, not superman. Don’t be so hard on yourself, it is part of life to have negative days. Be kind to yourself, you are an inspiration and will always find the strength to move forward. Allow yourself to feel whatever you need to at the moment, just don’t get bogged down in it, witness it and know that your positivity and optimism in life is just having a short break.
    Mum
    xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

